3TYMESTHETEA

welcome

3TYMESTHETEA

Healing hearts with laughter

Real Life Issues, Celebrity Gossip, Love and Relationships Plus More!

*** Live shows on Monday/ Wednesday/ and Friday’s
on Youtube, Facebook, Twitch,
Spotify (downloaded after live show)
@ 9pm eastern
@ 8pm central
@6pm pacific

Weekend Live Shows on Stationhead (Coming Soon on Damrs station)
Recorded shows (Coming Soon on Tuesdays and Thursdays)

Uncategorized

HOPEFULLY THE GIRLS ARE READY THIS TIME FRFR!!!!!

VERSUS BATTLE WITH KEYSHIA COLE AND ASHANTI!!! LET’S SEE IF IT WILL REALLY HAPPEN… CHECK OUT THE DATE…

See More →
Uncategorized

JASZMINE SULLIVAN HAS A NEW ALBUM AND IT IS FIRE!!!!!

YOU MUST GO AND CHECK OUT HER NEW ALBUM Y’ALL……

See More →
Uncategorized

YFN LUCCI WANTED FOR MURDER…..IN ATLANTA!!!!!!

WELL REGINAE DON’T HAVE TO WORRY BOUT HER BOYFRIEND CHEATING ON HER AGAIN ONCE HE GET CAUGHT!! YES, HE IS ON THE RUN……..CHECK IT OUT

See More →

Latest Buzz

Check out our latest blog posts.

Products

If you are interested in any of our products, please contact us today!

ABOUT US

Tenille and Tamla has been friends for over 14 years. We both created this platform, “3TYMESTHETEA”, so that we can make a difference in others lives as well as to provide love, healing, and support to one another.

Tenille

Founder/CEO of 3TYMESTHETEA…. Healing Hearts with Laughter!

Tenille Cash app: $Kier17

Tamla

Woman with bright green shirt.

Founder/CEO of 3TYMESTHETEA…. Healing Hearts with Laughter!

Tamla Cash app: $3tymesthetea

Contact

Healing Hearts with Laughter!